Skip to content

Lo Lo's

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

ALL THE THINGS YOU WILL READ ABOUT ME IN THIS BLOG ARE 100% TRUE.

There is a man called karl pilkington, He is famous for his various belief’s and takes on life. Somehow I feel I have a lot in common with him. I tend to say stuff with out thinking or just come up with my own beliefs and when I say it out loud people just laugh.

So I thought I might tell you a few……..

A couple of years ago we went to Lego Land in windsor. It was the first time i had been. I couldn’t wait to see everything built out of Lego. So we walk through the gates, I looked out towards the city of Lego. Then i turned to my husband and said ,

Me, ” Now that is absolutely amazing, did they build that?”

Husband , ” what”

Me, ” that castle”

( my husband starts laughing)

Husband, ” that is Windsor castle and it Is definitely not made out of Lego, it belongs to the queen and we are in Windsor”

I felt a little embarrassed, because when you look properly, you can actually see it’s not made out of lego bricks.

Maybe I could write and suggest they have ago? Think they would need to use duplo as its much bigger!

You never know David camoron could get involve and he could use tax payers Money to Fund it !!!!

I shall continue this blog later.

