Skip to content

Lo Lo's

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Everning world, :0)

What a manic day I’ve had! It started with my dad calling from out side my house at 7.30 am! ( My dad and brother are currently building a very posh shed for me) I haven’t lived at home for years, so I was completely freaked out, and jumped out of bed very confused!

My family live nearly 2hrs away. The boys get very excited when they go to visit. So this morning I told them they were going to granny Ang and grandad grumps for a sleep over…… Massive MISTACk! 8am it started “when are we going?” ” are we leaving yet?” “can we go now?” OMG! They were following me around like sheep….It was driving me absolutly CRAZY! I wanted to hide. By 1pm the they wanted to sit in the car….. Finally at 2pm we set off.Then the are we there yet,grrr!

I have  to say I’ve never been so pleased to arrive at me parents house :0)

The moral to the story is NEVER EVER EVER TELL YOUR CHILDREN ANYTHING!

