Skip to content

Lo Lo's

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Wow, thinking that title is way too thought provoking and deep for this post, but hey it’s an intro for today:0)

It’s kind of funny, I’m writing to the whole world like they are actually listening…..huh!. even though they aren’t I’m going to keep on pretending:0)

Recently my friend and I were talking about the natural history museum in London. She was wondering weather to take here 2 boys?.
The thing is, why on earth would you take your child to a see a load of dead animals ? Basically a dead zoo!
The dinosaur bones where pretty amazing though :0)

Some times in life you some how just imagine stuff, or don’t question what you’re told….. Since being with my husband I’ve discovered a lot of my learnt ideas of history or things in general aren’t completely correct.
Heres a few that shocked me…..

1) cave men were’t around when the dinosaurs stomped earth!!!! At first I really couldn’t believe this was true!! I guess The Flintstone could be why I thought this!.

2) Only blind people could tune pianos!!! I think I believed this because our tuner at primary school was blind?

3) my dad has always said ” a couple of Three ” so stupidly I believed a couple was 3 things not 2! All my life I believed this. No wonder I never did well in Maths.

lolo’s

20120807-205433.jpg

